Green Craft ideas

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Really big eyes! August 25, 2008

Filed under: New fashion — andax06x @ 1:39 pm

Have anyone ever seen bigger eyes than thease? I saw her photo on “Bazaar” cover and thought how they can make sach a photoshop on a cover of magazin. Like I really didn’t think that they are for real soo big. After I searched her name in google and there appear her pictures on runway. 

The name is Masha Tylna and she is from Ukraine.


After searching information about her I realised that thanks to her big eyes she is getting popular in model industry. I mean, she is quite few time working like a model (’cause I haven’t seen her before) but there is already such a database on google.

 

 

Waching some ather Masha Tyelna photos I saw that very much depend how is made her make up. Some photos are qiute and she looks like real baby dall.

 

Leave a Reply

